RoleNameEmail
PresidentNani Luculescupresident@lagsl.org
Vice PresidentTom Fackrellvice-president@lagsl.org
SecretaryDean Donatosecretary@lagsl.org
TreasurerNicole Martinitreasurer@lagsl.org
Player AgentAnthony Otaplayeragent@lagsl.org
Chief UmpireGreg Martinuic@lagsl.org
Neighborhood LiaisonRex Johnstonliaison@lagsl.org
Snack Shack CoordinatorTanya Bishopsnackshack@lagsl.org
Field Maintenance CoordinatorSteve Pulsiferfields@lagsl.org
WebMasterShawn Nugentwebmaster@lagsl.org
Equipment ManagerSean Irelandequipment@lagsl.org
LAGSL All-Star Tournament DirectorDarryl Morristournament@lagsl.org
Awards CoordinatorNatanya Sutherlandawards@lagsl.org
Uniform CoordinatorNatanya Sutherlanduniforms@lagsl.org
All-Star CoordinatorNani Luculescuascoordinator@lagsl.org
ASA RepKaytlin Sutherlandasarep@lagsl.org
Fund Raising CoordinatorMelissa Madonnafundraising@lagsl.org
Fall Ball CoordinatorGreg Whitefallball@lagsl.org
Photo CoordinatorNick Quaryphoto@lagsl.org


Division Commissioners
DivisionNameEmail
6U CommissionerCandace Fitzpatrick6U@lagsl.org
8U CommissionerBrent Ferguson8U@lagsl.org
10U CommissionerMario Urzua10U@lagsl.org
12U CommissionerMartin McKenna12U@lagsl.org
14U CommissionerRaully Rodriguez14U@lagsl.org


SoCal ASA 

TitleNameEmail
ASA So Cal Central CommissionerJohn Felicettijvfelicetti@aol.com



LAGSL All-Star Tournament
Get Connected

Get the latest news