RoleNameEmail
PresidentNani Luculescupresident@lagsl.org
Vice PresidentTom Fackrellvice-president@lagsl.org
SecretaryCheri Realsecretary@lagsl.org
TreasurerNicole Martinitreasurer@lagsl.org
Player AgentAnthony Otaplayeragent@lagsl.org
Chief UmpireOPENuic@lagsl.org
Neighborhood LiaisonMark Dennyliaison@lagsl.org
Snack Shack CoordinatorTanya Bishopsnackshack@lagsl.org
Field Maintenance CoordinatorSteve Pulsiferfields@lagsl.org
WebMasterShawn Nugentwebmaster@lagsl.org
Equipment ManagerSean Irelandequipment@lagsl.org
LAGSL All-Star Tournament DirectorDarryl Morristournament@lagsl.org
Awards CoordinatorNatanya Sutherlandawards@lagsl.org
Uniform CoordinatorNatanya Sutherlanduniforms@lagsl.org
All-Star CoordinatorMegan Bolinascoordinator@lagsl.org
ASA RepKaytlin Sutherlandasarep@lagsl.org
Fund Raising CoordinatorMelissa Madonnafundraising@lagsl.org
Fall Ball CoordinatorMartin McKennafallball@lagsl.org
Photo CoordinatorNick Quaryphoto@lagsl.org


Division Commissioners
DivisionNameEmail
6U CommissionerCandace Fitzpatrick6U@lagsl.org
8U CommissionerBrent Ferguson8U@lagsl.org
10U CommissionerMike Berecochea10U@lagsl.org
12U CommissionerOPEN12U@lagsl.org
14U CommissionerOPEN14U@lagsl.org


SoCal ASA 

TitleNameEmail
USA Softball of So Cal Central CommissionerJohn Felicettijvfelicetti@aol.com



Get Connected

Get the latest news